Arms of the CBSI

Arms of the CBSI

President
Ceann Suidhe
David J. Byrne
Connecticut
david.byrne@theclanbuchanan.com

1st Vice President
Tannist
Kevin “Buck” Buchanan
California
kevin.buck.buchanan@theclanbuchanan.com

2nd Vice President
Am Fear Brataich
James Gibson
Georgia
jj.gibson@theclanbuchanan.com

Recording Secretary
Am Marischeal Tighe
Shelagh Colledge
Arizona
secretary@theclanbuchanan.com

Membership Secretary
An Seanachaidh
Karen Buchanan
Virginia
membership@theclanbuchanan.com

Treasurer
Am Fear Sporain
John Brice
South Dakota
treasurer@theclanbuchanan.com

Immediate Past President
Lloyd Gibson
Arizona
azbuchanan12@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms
William McQuatters
Texas
william.mcquatters@theclanbuchanan.com

The Buchanan Banner
Beth Freeman - Editor
banner-editors@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Attorney
Blake Buchanan
Texas
blake.buchanan@theclanbuchanan.com

Quartermaster - For Buchanan merchandise information
Danny McMurphy
Missouri
quartermaster@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Genealogists
Patty Hopkinson - The Surname of Buchanan
patty.hopkinson@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Commissioner for Canada
Scott Buchanan
Ontario
canada@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Commissioner for the United Kingdom and Eire
George Mcausland
Renfrewshire, Scotland
george.mcausland@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Commissioner for Oceania (Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands)
Malcolm Buchanan
Australian Capital Territory
oceania@theclanbuchanan.com