Arms of the CBSI   

        Arms of the CBSI

 

President
Ceann Suidhe
David J. Byrne
Connecticut
david.byrne@theclanbuchanan.com

1st Vice President
Tannist
Kevin “Buck” Buchanan
California
kevin.buck.buchanan@theclanbuchanan.com

2nd Vice President
Am Fear Brataich
William McQuatters
Texas
william.mcquatters@theclanbuchanan.com

Secretary
Am Marischeal Tighe
Shelagh Colledge
Arizona
secretary@theclanbuchanan.com

Membership Secretary
An Seanachaidh
Karen Buchanan
Virginia
membership@theclanbuchanan.com

Treasurer
Am Fear Sporain
John Brice
South Dakota
treasurer@theclanbuchanan.com

Immediate Past President
Lloyd Gibson
Arizona
azbuchanan12@gmail.com

The Buchanan Banner
Beth Freeman - Editor
banner-editors@theclanbuchanan.com

Quartermaster - For Buchanan merchandise information
Danny McMurphy
Missouri
quartermaster@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Genealogist
Patty Hopkinson
patty.hopkinson@theclanbuchanan.com

CBSI Commissioner for the United Kingdom and Eire
George Mcausland
george.mcausland@theclanbuchanan.com

Clan Buchanan Society Oceania (Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands)
Malcolm Buchanan and Stephen Buchanan, Co-conveners
oceania@theclanbuchanan.com